Im out

For those wondering why Im using ECP instead of AOD well I want to post this somewhere with more members.

I was never interested in returning to CPA after i was banned from RFCP but when I found out CPAH was defaced I couldn’t say no to finding out what happened. I never expected myself to lead an army during this time period.

How I became leader of ECP?

So I saw that an old friend of mine, Cpmaster, invited me to be 2ic in an army he was leading. At first I thought this was either PDF or ST but later found out it wasn’t. It became apparent to me that he forced Todoro to give him leader by pressuring her into doing it. I because advisor after this but soon after I found out what it was fun leading with Todoro so I asked to join fully.

Leading the army was fun (except for the few times Todo used her power to stop me from doing stuff) and I will probably never get another opportunity like that again.

Why am I leaving instead of going back to pre-ECP

Well to put it short, It seems CPAHQ doesn’t have any brain cells. They think that I would shit talk Todo on this site right in front of her like what the fuck is wrong with you guys to think that. Then it seems that CPAHQ convinced CPAJ to not accept me cause they don’t have brain cells to think abt the context.

On the topic of CPAHQ, If you guys REALLY think that someone who has harassed another member to the point where they want to kill themselves is FINE then kindly fuck off and get the fuck out of CPA as people like you are a disgrace.

What now?

Well I will be lurking in the shadows until CPAB releases. Wont be doing much so you guys wont see .

One thought on “Im out

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started